Contact Us

Club Hours

School Year  
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 2:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday 12:30pm-7:00pm
   
Extended Hours Days / Summer Days 7:30am-6:00pm
   
Office Hours  
Monday - Friday 10:00am-5:00pm


Address

Boys & Girls Club of Santa Cruz
543 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
 


View Larger Map

Shoreline/Live Oak Teen Club
(located at Shoreline Middle School)
855 17th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062

 

Phone Numbers & Email Addresses

Downtown Club
(831) 423-3138

General Information/Front Counter ext. 22  
Bob Langseth, Executive Director ext. 21 bob@boysandgirlsclub.info
Katee Freeman, Program Director ext. 30 katee@boysandgirlsclub.info
Andrea Tolaio, Development Officer ext. 23 andrea@boysandgirlsclub.info
Kara Kennedy, Operations Coordinator ext. 29 kara@boysandgirlsclub.info
Bryon Windsor, Athletic Director ext. 24 bryon@boysandgirlsclub.info
Leah Levin, Education Director ext. 31 leah@boysandgirlsclub.info
Toby Gay, Aquatics Director ext. 25 toby@boysandgirlsclub.info
Jessica Hetrick, Music Director ext. 28 -

Interested in volunteering?
Contact Katee Freeman, Program Director, for more information.


Shoreline/Live Oak Teen Club
(located at Shoreline Middle School)
New number (school's system is out of order) 831-435-3277

Jennifer Sherry, Unit Director jennifer@boysandgirlsclub.info